Bad Influence – Intro to Big Cock!

So after our night of girlie sex, we were pretty much having sex with each other at least once daily. I was still working out what would be her first intro into the slut lifestyle that I enjoyed so much.

We were looking through my sex toys and I had a huge 10inch dildo in there that she was in awe of! She couldn’t believe cocks came in this size! The 2 guys she had been with were both very average in size. I let her use the dildo on me, showing her how I could take big cock. I even let her use it on my arse ! She was amazed!

Over the next few days I worked on her pussy with bigger and bigger toys. I even got to pop her anal cherry with a plug and then with my strap on!! Finally I used the 10inch on her, she came almost straight away from its sheer length and girth. She loved it. So I knew her first slut session should be with a big cock guy.

I had a one night stand with a Jamacian bar tender at the start of the contract and he was HUGE, around 9.5inch and girthy as hell. He would be perfect! He was in his 40s as well so that would add a nice little taboo to her taking his cock as well!!

So I made contact with him and told him my plan, he was more than willing. I gave him instructions to be at our cabin at midnight. I hadn’t told her my plan yet!!!

So we had had a few drinks and I took her back to the cabin and I had her get naked. I laid her down and fucked her with my strap on. She was moaning and then a knock on the door. I got up and went to the door, naked except for the strap on, she was confused and tried to cover up, I told her not to!! She did as I told her. I opened the door and let him in. He looked at her and she looked at him and I started to undress him. I got him down to his boxers and then got on my knees and pulled them down, his huge cock springing out, she gasped, she at that point knew what was coming!!

I instantly took his huge cock in my mouth and he got harder and harder. I could hardly fit much past the head in my mouth. He was holding my head and trying to get as much into my mouth as possible. I pulled his cock out and wanked him a bit, I told her to come closer, she got right up close and I kissed her while stroking his cock. Then I held it out to her and she began kissing the head of his cock, teasing his shaft with her tongue. Then she opened as wide as she could and took some of his cock into her mouth and sucked. I could tell she was doing well by the sounds he was making!!!

He pushed her off him and told us both to get on our hands and knees on the bottom bunk. We did as we were told and he started to work on our pussies with his HUGE fingers!!! We were both moaning as he finger fucked us both, we were close enough to lean in and kiss each other as he fucked us. Then he got behind me and spread my ass and pussy and I felt his tongue working away on my pussy and ass , it felt amazing, it was all I needed and I came hard. He slapped my ass and then did the same to my friend, it didn’t take her long and she came as well, very loudly and letting out a nice big gush. She had hardly caught her breath when he got behind her and slipped his cock into her pussy. She was moaning loudly, begging him to fuck her harder. He went hard, I sat and watched, playing with myself. She came and he was close I could tell. He pulled out of her and had us kneel before him, he wanked a bit and then sprayed lots of cum all over our faces. We missed, licking the cum off each other.

He got dressed and left. We lay in bed, still kissing and touching each other. She did so well with her first challenge and I was proud!! Now I just had to think what id have her do next!!

XOXO

5 thoughts on “Bad Influence – Intro to Big Cock!

Leave a comment