A Short Contract – Part 3

Firstly, the response to my last post has been unreal!! thank you so much, the feedback and engagement has warmed my heart and wet my pussy!! I had 380 new readers in 24hrs on the blog! so amazing! but keep sharing it around!! I do this purely for enjoyment and the more I see it being enjoyed by you, the more it inspires me to keep writing it!! Again, shout out to the cruise ship workers, I speak to a fair few in my “normal” life and what you are all going through right now in the world of Covid is heart breaking! people stuck on ships off the coast of here there and everywhere, not able to get home to be with their loved ones, terrible. Please get in touch if you want to talk, I’m here for you!

But back to why you all read this blog! SEX!!!

The few days after my gangbang I laid low, sticking to crew areas unless I was working, there was only a few days left of this cruise and I didn’t want to cause any awkwardness if I bumped into the 4 guys, after all they were there with family and that had the potential to have a very bad ending!!! Plus I was pretty sore! they had not held back on my pussy or ass! so a bit of a rest was good! My 2 dancers would still drop by, but we didn’t play much. I was talking to my hubby the day before home port and he told me he had sent me some new wicked weasel swimmers and they should be with me in home port! I got excited, I knew he enjoyed buying the smallest most translucent swimmers he could find! I wasn’t sure where I was going to be able to wear them however but I was still excited! I started looking to see about nude beaches in the ports we were going to the coming cruise and saw that there was one about 20mins away from the port in Antigua. I did a bit of research and it sounded perfect! had a resort attached to it so food and drink options there, it would be an ideal day out!

Home port day arrived and my package from hubby arrived. I went to my cabin and opened it up, there was a really nice sheer black bikini and a white one piece. The bikini was a g-string and had small triangle at the front, the top basically covered my nipples, but you could see my nipples if you looked hard enough! it felt so sexy on! I tried on the one piece and it too was sexy, but I knew the bikini was the winner for my beach day. I mentioned to my 2 dancers that I was going to go to the nude beach and they asked to come too. We decided we would rent a jeep rather that get a cab. I was really looking forward to it.

Antigua was midway through the cruise and I had been very low key that week, didn’t really want to go out, my pussy and ass had recovered from the beating they had taken the week before!! We docked in Antigua at 8am. I met the boys on the gangway at 9am. We had to be back on board by 5pm so I was determined to make the most of the day, the weather was amazing!! sun was out and it was hot, but a nice little sea breeze and it was perfect. I had my tiny bikini on and a sun dress over the top. I felt great. We got off the ship and headed straight to the rental place which was a 2 min walk away, we had pre-booked so we were on the road in 10mins. The boys were in the front and I was in the back. As soon as we were a bit away from the ship, I pulled my sun dress off and sat back and soaked up the sun and air, I do love open top jeeps!!

We got to the resort and made our way to the beach, the nude section was right down the end. It was pretty quiet there. We found a little cove and set up there, the trees behind offered some protection from the sun! The people we had passed along the way to this section had seemed to enjoy my bikini, but for now, it was going into my bag! I stripped naked, the boys put sun screen on me and I laid out my towel, threw in my headphones and drifted off into total relaxation. Nothing quite relaxes me more than the full of sun on my skin, even better when naked. I had been relaxing for a fair bit and was quite warn so decided to go for a swim. The boys were both naked and reading, neither wanted a swim so I went alone. The beach had gotten busier, but still wasn’t busy. It looked like it was mainly tourists dotted about in random spots. I got to the water and it was bliss! was warm but cooled me down perfectly. I swam for a bit and just relaxed, taking in the absolutely stunning Caribbean surroundings. I was sat on the sand, legs being splashed by the waves as they came in when a person came pretty close to me, I turned and the was a guy smiling back at me, he was from the resort and was asking if we wanted to order any drinks at all. I was pretty thirsty!! I stood up and asked what cocktails they had. The guy was at least 6ft4, big, muscly, black guy. He ran off a list of options and I picked one. I had him follow me over to my stuff so I could pay for the drink. I made sure I bent over at exactly the right angle for him to get a great view of my ass and wet pussy as I rummaged through my bag. I paid him and he left. The boys were being really chill and I could tell they were not keen to play with me in public, the few times I tried to, the froze and brushed me off. It was frustrating!!

The waiter returned pretty quickly with my drink, I was back down by the water, standing just watching the sea. He approached and gave me the drink. I asked him if there was a bar and pool at the resort and if non guests could use the facilities. He told me yes and they had a day rate you could pay and get full access and it included the all inclusive drinks and food! I was sold. I thanked him and went over to the boys, I pitched my idea, but they wanted to stay on the beach! booooo!! I said I was going anyway and told them to meet me at the hotel lobby at 330pm to get back to the ship!! They agreed. I put my bikini on and grabbed my stuff and headed to the resort. On my walk I caught up to the waiter, he asked me a few questions, told him I was a dancer on the ship in port, he was lovely, he was a local, lived close by and enjoyed the job. He showed me into the resort and to the counter to pay my day rate. Once I paid I got my wristband and he showed me to the pool with the swim up bar. I jumped right in and swam to the bar and pitched up on the underwater stool. My waiter friend introduced me to the 2 bar tenders, they were all lovely, all local guys. The pool was really quiet and it was just me sat at the bar. I was having a great chat with the guys and enjoying trying new drinks that they were making up for me. I was feeling pretty tipsy!! I headed to the restroom and when in there I looked in the mirror, the water had made my bikini pretty much see through, the guys were getting the full view at the bar for sure haha. Oh well. I wandered back and sat back at the bar, but now very aware that I was exposed to them! my pussy was tingling and I was feeling naughty.

my waiter friend had returned from doing his rounds and the 3 of them were chatting to me, they were flirting, asking me about my life, asked if one of the guys on the beach was my man. I told them that they were just guys I used for sex! that drew the conversation in more, they quizzed me and I told them I was married but was a very naughty wife with my husbands blessing! Now it was my turn to probe, I asked them if they all lived up to the stigma that black guys were all really well hung. They laughed and said of course. I teased them that they would have to show me. I could see the wheels turning in their heads as to how to make that happen!! I was enjoying the flirt, but wasn’t confident anything was going to happen. I was pretty hungry by this point and asked where the food was served. My waiter friend offered to show me the way, so I got out of the pool, went to my bag, threw my towel around me and followed him. He stopped and said, were you serious about seeing my cock? I laughed and said sure why not! I took me by the hand and led me into the wheelchair access restroom! I took my towel off, put it on the sink and I put the toilet seat down and sat down. I could tell he was vey nervous!! so I signalled for him to come to me. He got very close to me and I grabbed the waist band of his shorts and pulled them down and out sprung a semi hard, very large cock. It was big!! The length was impressive but it was the girth that had made me gasp! i couldn’t wrap my hand around it!!! My pussy went from wet to dripping wet in an instant! I looked up at him and all I could say was WOW. I wanked him a bit and he pulled my head toward his cock, I took the head in my mouth, it really stretched my mouth and I couldn’t get much in, I was working his cock with my tongue. He was moaning away. I pulled away and stood up, I kissed him and his hand went between my legs, he moved my g-string to the side and probed at my pussy with his big fingers, he was very skilled with them and it wasn’t long before I came, my knees buckling. I sat back down and he pulled off his shorts totally, he went into the pocket, got a condom from his wallet and rolled it over his cock. There was no hiding what was about to happen. He took my hand and stood me up, took me to the sink and had me bend over holding the sink, he lined up his huge cock and slowly eased it into my wanting and willing pussy, I could feel myself being stretched to accomodate him. He started to pick up the pace and before long his whole cock was slamming home deep inside me. I was moaning and he was covering my mouth the try to keep the noise down, my legs were weak and I came really hard, my whole body trembling, shaking. I couldn’t stand up on my own! He turned me around and picked me up, I wrapped my legs around him, he moved his cock to my pussy and lowered me onto it, he fucked me so hard like this, his arms tired and he used the wall to keep me up, he fucked and fucked me and I came again in his arms. I carried me over to the toilet and sat me down, my bikini top was all disjointed, my bottoms were pulled to the side, pussy red raw from his fucking. He pulled the condom off and began wanking furiously. I sat still, watching him, his huge cock ready to blow. He grunted loudly, got closer to me and his cock erupted thick streams of cum, it covered my face and some landed on my boobs, I felt it running down my body, running down my tummy, to my pussy. He drenched me in cum. He moved back and looked at me. I tiny brunette Aussie dancer, sat on a toilet in the Caribbean, bikini all over the place, covered in a strangers cum. He smiled! he asked if he could take a picture, I nodded, he got his phone out and took a pic. He showed me, fuck!! I looked like such a slut! He put his clothes on and said he would wait outside for me to clean up. There was a shower in there so I had a quick shower, but the cum had stained my bikini a bit. Oh well, I wrapped the towel around me and left. He showed me to the food options. he said he had to go work again and we said our goodbyes. I sat there eating, the people around me none the wiser to what I had done just meters from them!

I finished up and went back to the pool bar, I jumped in again and swam to the bar stools. The pool was a bit busier now and a few other people were at the bar. The 2 bar tenders smiled and winked at me, I knew they knew and I imagine they had seen the picture too!! I smiled back and ordered another drink. I could feel my pussy throbbing between my legs, I was very satisfied, but was still horny!! knowing the guys serving me my drinks had likely seen me sat covered in cum like a total slut! It was 1pm and I had a few hours left, the sex id had earlier had sobered me up so I was enjoying relaxing at the bar and drinking. A couple had come to the pool and taken up the stools to one side of me. The female was on the stool next to me, id guessed she was mid 30s. I was in my late 20s at this stage. She was wearing a g-string bikini too, but hers covered a bit more of her pussy and her boobs were covered a bit more too! but she had amazing boobs!! they were huge! but looked perky, I was sure they had received a helping hand to look that way!! Her man was decent looking, nothing special and looked to be older than her, in his 40s as a guess. My bartenders couldn’t take their eyes off her boobs! We were polar opposites! my tiny dancer frame and little boobs, her bigger frame and huge boobs! they had the best of both worlds to stare at! The couple were chatting away to me, same old story, super interested in the fact that I worked on the ship and had loads of questions about Australia. They were lovely, they were clearly educated and the conversation was good and flowing. They were there on holiday for the week. They too enjoyed the nude beach, but were taking a break in the pool to enjoy some drinks. They asked if I was alone and I told them I was here with my boyfriends, but they were on the beach still. They were curious about the boyfriends comment. I was pretty tipsy and confident and these were all people id never be seeing again, so I just told them how it was! they were laughing and smiling back at me! they admitted that they had done a bit of swinging over the years and enjoyed it. It was really fun being so open and chatting away. I told them about the hung waiter fucker me in the restroom hours before! they laughed and she gave me a clap and hugged me. I felt amazing!! it was about 2pm now. again the pool area became really quiet, the bar tenders said it was like this daily a people went for lunch. It was just me and the couple at the bar with the 2 bar tenders. Feeling bold I asked them if the waiter had showed them the picture, they laughed and one pulled out his phone and showed me! the lady grabbed his hand and moved the phone so she could see! she said, fuck that’s hot! and showed her husband, he winked at me and said nicely done. I stood on my stool and took a bow! raising out of the water they all got a good view of my pussy through my see-through bikini bottoms! I sat back down and the wife turned to me and asked if she could kiss me. I leaned in and we made out, to cheers from the 3 guys. We broke off our kiss and I asked for shots for us all. we slammed the shots and the bar tenders joined in too! They casually threw into the conversation that they were off shift at 3pm. I told them I was leaving at 330pm to drive back to the ship as I had to be on board by 5pm! they laughed and said they could get me to the ship in 15mins and that I should stay around longer and hang out. The couple joined in too egging me on to stay longer! I wasn’t sure!!

The boys showed up at the pool at 245pm and said they were keen to head back, I said I wasn’t ready to go back and that id get a cab back later. They tried to talk me into going with them. They were a but handsy with me and I smacked them away and told them they had their chance earlier! they could see I was pissed with them for not coming with me to the pool. So I kissed them both and they left. I got back in the pool and swam to the bar. I told them id stay but had to be on my way to the ship by 430pm at the very latest! the bartenders assured me that wasn’t a problem. The couple said we should all go to their room and drink and party. The bartenders said OK and said they would bring some drinks. So I left the pool with the couple, I held her hand and we were both pretty drunk and were skipping away back to the room! it was funny and fun! We got to their room and it was WOW!!! Their room had a huge bed in the middle, with a really nice spa bath off to the side and massive doors to a huge balcony that had uninterrupted views of the sea. I wandered out to the balcony and it was just sensation and was also completely private! no one could see the balcony! I sat down on one of the loungers out there and wifey came out with a glass of bubbles for each of us. She sat on my lounger and hubby sat on a chair close by, we drank a bit and she took my glass off me and put them down, she moved in and kissed me again. We were getting quite passionate. she broke the kiss off and she stood up and took my hand and led me to the bed. she pushed me onto the bed and climbed on. She pulled off her bikini top and wow, they were real!!! she laid down next to me and we started kissing again, this time both of us had our hands wandering all over each other, I couldn’t take my hands off her boobs!! they were amazing!! she kept complimenting my ass and her hands were all over it. There was a knock on the door and hubby went to answer it. He let in the bartenders and they saw me and her making out playing with each other. They made a comment about it being a good party!!

The wife whispered into my ear that she wanted us to take on the 3 guys, she asked if I wanted it. I said fuck yeah! I told her I was going to milk her hubby dry, she moaned and kissed me hard. I knew time wasn’t my friend so I couldn’t just wait for things to happen, so I decided to take control. I sat up and stripped naked. I pulled her bikini bottoms off and spread her legs, I got on all 4s and started eating her pussy. she tasted good, she had a nice bald pussy too, yummy! after a few mins, I turned my head to look at the guys, they were watching but were dressed still, teasing their cocks through their pants! so I barked at them “someone put a condom on and fuck me”! that sprung them into life, hubby stood up, dropped his pants and grabbed a condom from the nightstand, he slid it on, got behind me and slid his cock into me. He was a decent size, but nothing compared to the waiter earlier. As he fucked me, wife grabbed my head and pulled it to her pussy. I got to work eating her. The bartenders had gotten naked and moved to either side of wife and she took turns sucking their impressive cocks. They were both big, but again not as big as waiter. I sat up slightly and told her to move so she was laying under me in a 69, I wanted her to have a close up view of her husbands cock sliding into my pussy. She did and was sucking my clit as he fucked me. One of the bartenders put a condom on and lifted her hips and slid his cock into her, she moaned very loudly into my pussy. The other bartender presented his cock to my mouth and I sucked him. Hubby was panting pretty loudly and I could tell he was close to cumming. He asked if he could cum over both our faces, so he pulled out and I laid down next to her, he knelt by our heads and wanked, the bar tender id been sucking had thrown a condom on and was now between my legs and slid his cock into me. me and wifey both taking big black cocks while her hubby wanked, he moaned and unloaded onto our faces, moving his cock between us, he came a fair bit. We were nice and messy. He grabbed his camera and took a pic of our faces and a pic of the 2 guys fucking us!

Wife was moaning loudly, she came super hard, we still had cum on our faces! it was quite the sight! she had the guy stop fucking her, she was done! she was there shaking in orgasmic bliss! her hubby was sat on a lounge at the foot of the bed and she got off the bed and sat on his lap, they were making out. He was hard again and she climbed on him and slipped his cock into her, they were very much in a moment of very personal sexual bliss, so I knew id leave them to it. I turned to the bartenders and told them I wanted DP. one guy laid down and I climbed on his cock, I rode it for a bit and he played with my nipples, then I leaned forward and he took a nipple in his mouth as his friend eased his cock into my ass, it took a while to work him into me fully, but once in they started to pick up a good rhythm and were pounding me. I was literally screaming in pleasure. They were doing such an amazing job. My screaming had drawn the attention of the couple again and they sat watching us while he was still deep inside her. I came hard!!! I was begging them to stop but they kept going, getting harder, I was shaking in pleasure! it felt like I blacked out as I had a 2nd orgasm. They pulled out and I came to my senses as they were wanking their cocks by my face. the 1 guy came, coating my face, the other guy came soon after but targeted my boobs. I lay there cum covered and satisfied. Wifey walked over and licked some of the cum off my body! I looked at the time and it was 415pm! I jumped up and got in the shower and cleaned off. I kissed both Mrs and Mr and gave them my email address to stay in touch. The bartenders led me to the carpark and I got in the car, 1 drove and the other got in the back with me, he took the opportunity to kiss me and finger me the whole way back to the ship! As I got out of the car, the driver came over and kissed me and he put his hand up my dress and fingered me. they couldn’t get enough!! They asked if I was going to come back….. I said id think about it! but to make sure they keep an eye out when they see my ship in dock!!

I got back on board and went to my cabin, I had just laid down and there was a knock on the door, it was the boys, they came in and apologised to me, I said it was fine and told them what id done, they were both kissing me, wanking their cocks as I told them. Both were loving hearing about it. I knew they needed to cum. I stood up and bent over my desk, I pulled my dress up and pulled the g-string to the side and told them to cum in me. UK steps up and takes all of 2 mins before unloading into me, then USA took his place and came almost instantly, topping me up with his load. I stood up and kissed them and told them I needed some rest. they both left. I could feel the cum leaking down my thighs! What a day it had been! I couldn’t wait to log on and tell my hubby all about it!!! I laid in bed and took a nap!!

I hope you enjoyed! I enjoyed reliving this very fond memory!!

XOXO

2 thoughts on “A Short Contract – Part 3

  1. Wonderful story… well written I felt like I was there and barred up the whole time. Well done. Such a good girl.

    Like

Leave a comment